Unser Team


Nanotest employee portrait

Mohamad Abo Ras

Geschäftsführung

aboras@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3880

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Thomas Winkler

Projektmanagement & Controlling

winkler@nanotest.eu
0371 / 5347 950

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Eberhard Kaulfersch

Projektleitung

kaulfersch@nanotest.eu
0371 / 5347 972

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Corinna Grosse

Projektleitung

grosse@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3880

Nanotest employee portrait

Tobias von Essen

Marketingleitung

vonessen@nanotest.eu
030 6392 3614

Nanotest employee portrait

Dan Wargulski

Forschung & Entwicklung

wargulski@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3615

Nanotest employee portrait

Florian Löffler

Forschung & Entwicklung

loeffler@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3615

Nanotest employee portrait

Pranav Panchal

Forschung & Entwicklung

panchal@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3614

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Daniel May

Forschung & Entwicklung

may@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3613

Nanotest employee portrait

Torsten Nowak

Forschung & Entwicklung

nowak@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3887

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Jürgen Auersperg

Forschung & Entwicklung

auersperg@nanotest.eu
0371 / 5347 972

Nanotest employee portrait

Ralf Döring

Forschung & Entwicklung

doering@nanotest.eu
0371 / 5347 950

Nanotest employee portrait

Yvonne Müller

Projektbetreuung & Verwaltung

mueller@nanotest.eu
0371 / 5347 960

Nanotest employee portrait

Maik Sternberg

Studentische Hilfskraft

sternberg@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3616

Nanotest employee portrait

Benedict Völker

Studentische Hilfskraft

voelker@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3880

Nanotest employee portrait

Antonio Harder

Studentische Hilfkraft

harder@nanotest.eu
030 / 6392 3880