Our Team


Nanotest employee portrait

Mohamad Abo Ras

Chief Executive Officer

aboras@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3880

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Corinna Grosse

Chief Technical Officer

grosse@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3880

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Thomas Winkler

Project Management & Controlling

winkler@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 371 / 5347 950

Nanotest employee portrait

Tobias von Essen

Head of Marketing

vonessen@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 6392 3614

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Eberhard Kaulfersch

Project Leader

kaulfersch@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 371 / 5347 972

Nanotest employee portrait

Dan Wargulski

Research & Development

wargulski@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3615

Nanotest employee portrait

Florian Löffler

Research & Development

loeffler@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3615

Nanotest employee portrait

Pranav Panchal

Research & Development

panchal@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3614

Nanotest employee portrait

Maik Sternberg

Research and Development

sternberg@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3616

Nanotest employee portrait

Boudewijn Coenegracht

Research and Development

coenegracht@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3880

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Daniel May

Research & Development

may@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3613

Nanotest employee portrait

Torsten Nowak

Research & Development

nowak@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3887

Nanotest employee portrait

Dr. Jürgen Auersperg

Research & Development

auersperg@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 371 / 5347 972

Nanotest employee portrait

Ralf Döring

Research & Development

doering@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 371 / 5347 950

Nanotest employee portrait

Yvonne Müller

Project monitoring & administration

mueller@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 371 / 5347 960

Nanotest employee portrait

Antonio Harder

Student Employee

harder@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3880

Nanotest employee portrait

Tobias Grün

Student Employee

gruen@nanotest.eu
+49 (0) 30 / 6392 3880